What You Need Cover

Das neue Album!

What You Need (LP)

What You Need (LP)
What You Need (LP) - Rückseite

Veröffentlicht am 09.08.2019


  1. One Mint Julep
  2. What You Need
  3. Hooked
  4. I Shouldn’t But I Do
  5. What’s In It For Me?
  6. Lucy Mae Blues
  7. Who’s Minding The Store?
  8. Give It To Me Straight
  9. It Is What It Is
  10. No Turnin’ Back
  11. Jim-Pan-Zee


Jimmy Reiter – guitar, vocals
Nico Dreier – piano, organ, electric piano
Jasper Mortier – bass, backing vocals
Björn Puls – drums, percussion, backing vocals

Special Guests: Amadee Castenell (tenor sax), Sax Gordon (baritone sax), ...
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Marcus Praed at Mühle der Freundschaft, Bad Iburg, Germany
Produced by Jimmy Reiter and Marcus Praed

Auch erhältlich als CD.